All this December Amerigo is counting down the Top 210 songs released from the Year 2000 to the Year 2010.  You can view a streaming (Vimeo) video of the highlights here and download an .m4a audio file for your iPhone/iPod/mp3 device.

Here are Numbers 200 to 191 of the 2000s:

No. 200 to No. 191 (Click to Download):
200:   Queens of the Stone Age “Little Sister”
199:    LCD Soundsystem “Dance Yrself Clean”
198:    The Darkness “I Believe In A Thing Called Love”
197:    T.I. “Rubber Band Man”
196:    Mumford and Sons “Little Lion Man”
195:    Cee Lo Green “F**k You!”
194:    Coldplay “Viva la Vida”
193:    Red Hot Chili Peppers “Californication”
192:    Beyoncé, Jay-Z “Deja Vu”
191:    Linkin Park “In The End”

The Countdown continues here with Songs No. 190 to No. 181.